CT North Manchester - Customer Reviews

0161 798 4336

customer-reviews

Every company prides themselves on their customer satisfaction, and CT Business Solutions (part of the Computer Troubleshooters Global Franchise are no different.   Each and every one of our customers are important to us. Our aim is to provide the kind of service that builds confidence, so that our customers are more than happy to have us as their No. 1 IT & Technology support and feel confident to refer our services. We understand better than most the importance of business continuity and that’s our aim, to keep our customers IT fully operational.  The customer reviews we receive mean a lot to us.  Read what  some of our customers have to say about us.

reviews-bury (1)


In January 2015, Donna D said about CT Business Solutions

Being a new business we needed someone who we could trust with our IT systems. Computer Troubleshooters are professional and really know their stuff. They give helpful advice and will be with you on site almost immediately. They have dealt with our computer problems, getting us back up and running right away, which is so important to our business. I would highly recommend them to any business old and new . You can get on with your work without the worry of any IT issues.


In January 2015, Tracey D said about CT Business Solutions

I can in all honesty say that Gill and Eric of Computer Troubleshooters are the most reliable, genuine people that I have ever had the pleasure to meet. If I ever need help with an IT issue, whether it’s a problem with equipment or just some guidance, I know that I can rely on Computer Troubleshooters to provide me with advice that best suits my needs. Eric has a passion for his work, which shows in the quality of the service that he and his company provides. I would have no hesitation in recommending Computer Troubleshooters to any prospective customers.


In January 2015, Tracy M said about CT Business Solutions

Here at Breeze Accounting we have recently started using Computer Troubleshooters and would recommend them highly. Since they have taken over our computer systems they have been running very smoothly. They are always on hand to answer any questions that we have or to come and see us if we have an issue. The service is very friendly and professional.


In January 2015, Neil F said about CT Business Solutions

I have used Computer Troubleshooters in the past to help with those annoying network issues which seem immune to being fixed and when I had a slow, obviously sick laptop they were the first people to come to mind when it came to having it looked at. Although it was the holiday season the laptop was given a thorough inspection at short notice and duly returned in fine working order. The requested upgrade to the hard drive was completed at a very reasonable cost. I would have no hesitation in using this company again.


 

In December 2014, Sam E said about Computer Troubleshooters

I had the pleasure of taking some excellent purchasing advice from Eric at Computer Troubleshooters last month with regards to some new IT hardware that was required for our business. He was able to advise and recommend a piece of hardware which suited our individual business needs and did so very promptly. Thank you Eric and the team at CTS


In November 2014, Dennis C said about Computer Troubleshooters

Friendly, professional service with quick response time, full explanation of work required/carried out, and very reasonable charges.


In November 2014, kathryn b said about Computer Troubleshooters

I recently used Computer Troubleshooters to clean down my home laptop as it had been running extremely slowly. It was there and back in a matter of days and was completed without issue. A local business that I would highly recommend and very pleasant to deal with. Many thanks.  thank-you-web-site-pic


In October 2014, Siobhan P said about Computer Troubleshooters

We have been using Computer Troubleshooters for over 2 years and have found their services to be professional, effective and of great benefit to the running of our managed offices. Being able to contact them and get the quick response and problem resolution is invaluable to us. We highly recommend Computer Troubleshooters to anyone who needs to have competent and reliable IT support. Siobhan Pointon Managing Director


In October 2014, Debi F said about Computer Troubleshooters

Gill and Eric from Computer Troubleshooters are the experts in their field. Truly nice people, very friendly and helpful. A pleasure to deal with.


In October 2014, Caroline P said about Computer Troubleshooters

We recently changed our IT Support to Computer Troubleshooters and have found them to be customer responsive, proactive and just what we were hoping for in a supplier. We had a power cut recently which affected our server, Eric and the team were quick to respond and resolved the issue for us quickly and efficiently. We would have no problem recommending Computer Troubleshooters to others.remote-support-photo


 In October 2014, Roger H said about Computer Troubleshooters

We had a small job to do but had no idea how to do it regarding Logo’s and our Invoicing system. We rang up Computer Troubleshooters and they were able to sort us out without the need for taking our Computer to them, and at very little cost. Saved us time and money. We at Charisma Shades would highly recommend them to solve your Computer problems without any fuss and with great efficiency.


In August 2014, Mr M Cohen said about Computer Troubleshooters

Reliable local computer hardware support. We have been using Computer Troubleshooters Bury for over five years and found their service friendly reliable and prompt. We can heartily recommend them. Mr M Cohen, Cohen Associates Dental Practice


In August 2014, Bob S said about Computer Troubleshooters

As commercial printers QUESTBOND LTD rely heavily on its IT support which is covered by Computer Trouble Shooters. Over the past 10 years our business is constantly improving and updating with new software and hardware frequently being integrated into our systems. This is where Eric Arnott and his team come into action, their rapid response and seamless service is second to none and we at Questbond Ltd hold them in the highest esteem. We have no hesitation in giving Computer Troubleshooters our recommendation. Bob Stratton Managing Director Questbond Ltd

Technology-Pic-5png


 

 

In August 2014, Martin . said about Computer Troubleshooters

We have been using Computer Troubleshooters now for around 12 months under their Proactive Managed Services. The team are professional, flexible and respond quickly to any issues that arise. They allow us to focus on our own business strengths. They offer great independent I.T. advice and services and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a competent, knowledgeable I.T. team


In August 2014, Deborah P said about Computer Troubleshooters

CTS are friendly, fast to respond and are a great IT partner to M6 – providing us with the reliable technical support and ability our team needs to achieve our organisational aims. Deborah Palmer ACA


In July 2014, Phil Rafferty said about Computer Troubleshooters

Great service from Computer Troubleshooters, Bury. I would recommend to all.

Technology-Pic-3png


In July 2014, Kevin J said about Computer Troubleshooters

Great service from Computer Troubleshooters. Rang in the morning and with me by noon


In July 2014, Alan H said about Computer Troubleshooters

Very prompt, very friendly service. To date, any problem has been solved efficiently and effectively.


In July 2014, Viki . said about Computer Troubleshooters

We have 12 PC’s on a network and have used Computer Troubleshooters (North Manchester) Ltd for a while now and they have maintained and monitored our systems remotely and correcting faults as and when they arise mostly without us knowing it. We have had dramatic changes in the practice to accommodate the need to upgrade and modernise our systems which has all been done with the minimum of disruption to our working day and saved us the stress of any downtime . The complex variety of programs that we use require a level of expertise that would leave other IT support companies floundering but not only do they have the knowledge but they are also able to provide innovative solutions. This coupled with a friendly and approachable attitude and a willingness to sort out even small issues allows us, from our experience, to not hesitate in recommending their services.

technology-awards-pic


In July 2014, Julie A said about Computer Troubleshooters

Computer Troubleshooters have been our IT support team for a number of years. During that time they have proven to be an important part of our business and their advice and support has been invaluable. Would I recommend Eric and Darren ? Yes, absolutely – friendly, helpful, reliable and they know what they are talking about. Computer Troubleshooters are a professional and reliable company and we are very happy to be part of their network.


In July 2014, John S said about Computer Troubleshooters

Computer Troubleshooters have been looking after Slattery’s IT department now for 3 years. In that time they have provided a professional and structured IT infrastructure for our business. Over the years we have, with their guidance improved and updated our IT systems in order to make our operation more efficient. We are now being supported by Computer Troubleshooters under their Managed IT Support Service and have found this to be an excellent support system. We know that they are only a phone call away and if we have any issues we can call them and it will be dealt with as quickly as possible. We would highly recommend them to any business as the knowledge they have of suitable products and solutions is second to none as is the service they offer.  security-pic-web


In July 2014, Margaret said about Computer Troubleshooters

I was referred to Eric Arnott at Computer Troubleshooters when my desktop finally gave up the ghost. He talked me through getting a new desktop, what I would need to have installed, and quoted me a competitive cost. The desktop was delivered when it was promised, and it was really easy to set up. Eric has also been available, remotely, to quickly solve any problems I have had. I have had excellent service from Eric, and I would highly recommend him


In July 2014, Pete C said about Computer Troubleshooters

I have used Computer Troubleshooters on numerous occasions and have always been happy with the prompt friendly service. More recently I had a virus on my computer, they dealt with my issues immediately and my computer was fully functional within 15 minutes of guidance by telephone. I would recommend computer troubleshooters without any hesitation, great service!

 


 

 

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
Great!!

Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit.

Better this time

Better this time. Good service I'd recommend.


Newsletter Sign-Up

  • Get our exclusive offers, tips and news delivered right to your inbox

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.